It's what makes us who we are today

Our workplace culture is our best accomplishment.

Our DNA

GSOFT is a tech company in Quebec that’s known for their culture focused on employee happiness, as well as their passion for innovation and the creation of products that have a positive impact in the workplace.

Happiness Has no Price, Limit, or Place.

We sincerely believe that everyone deserves to be happy, both at work and at home. We spend the best years of our lives working, so why not do it with passion, without regrets and surrounded by incredible people who believe in us?

It is by making happiness our highest priority that we have succeeded in achieving great things, and forging such a strong corporate culture. Little by little, we strive to influence organizations around the world to take a step in the right direction, and create a happier work life for all.

The World Is Ours

Innovation to Drive Growth

Innovation is an integral part of our everyday life, and ensures that we always stay relevant. To innovate – and do it well – we need to ask ourselves the right questions. We need to reinvent and push ourselves further, a challenge that feeds us and leads us to create great things. Our satellite office, the birthplace of some our greatest innovations, was created for this purpose. This workplace, located in a new city each year on the other side of the world, pushes us out of our comfort zone, stimulates our creativity, and helps us to forge a team spirit that is simply incomparable.

A Workplace that Inspires

Our offices are both young and out of the ordinary – kind of like us! Open, unifying, and focused on the well-being of employees, our workspaces encourage productivity and stimulate creativity. A café, a skate ramp, nap spaces (yes yes), and unique conference rooms are only part of everything that has been set up to ensure an inspiring work environment. #keepgsoftweird

Confidence & Balance

The confidence that managers have in their teams help employees become more responsible, and ensures everyone’s professional development. All this while allowing for an ideal work-life balance. Flexible schedules, unlimited vacation time (yep, you read that right), as well as remote work means we can recharge our batteries when needed. It makes our lives easier and allows us to focus on what matters most. ❤️

simon-debaene-skate-ramp

Authentic & Fun

We say it often: we are a tight-knit family that isn’t afraid to have fun and to be weird. We are ourselves, whether introverted or extroverted, party animal or not, and it’s this diversity that make the GSOFT family amazing. #oneGSOFT

A Healthy Soul in a Healthy Body

To be our best selves at work, we must first and foremost take care of what is most important: our health. Raising awareness, facilitating healthy lifestyle choices, and giving access to the necessary resources to feel good about ourselves, are integral parts of the initiatives we have taken to improve our lives at work. Employee assistance programs, healthy lunches and snacks, as well as the reimbursement of sports activities, are only a few examples of concrete actions established for this purpose.

Leaders, not Bosses

It’s well known in the working world, an employee rarely leaves a job because of the organization, but rather because of the manager. That’s why it’s so important for us that our leaders aim above all to inspire us, help us grow, and to drive us towards a global objective and common vision.

Tools and Methodologies to Promote Productivity

Working with the best tools and continually improving our work methodologies allows us to focus on the topics and tasks that matter, as well as fostering teamwork and collective intelligence. Because we believe that lessening the stress of everyday life will make us better at we do and make us happier at work. Don’t you?

Discover How we Work

Our Identity

Vision & Mission

Our mission is to have a positive impact in the lives of people at work. This mission is a part of our bigger vision, which is a world where all organizations give the utmost importance to employee happiness.

Will you join the movement?✌

Our Past Successes and Failures Have Made Us What We Are Today.

The Extraordinary Story of a Quebec-Based Company that Started from Scratch.

Read our Story

Meet the big GSOFT Family.

Josée-OdileJosée-Odile
VictorVictor
SophieSophie
LaurentLaurent
ArthurArthur
GabrielleGabrielle
JorgeJorge
BenjaminBenjamin
Take a Peek at Our Faces

Parce qu'elle permet d'atteindre de nouveaux sommets :

Notre culture d’entreprise est notre plus bel accomplissement.

Notre ADN

GSOFT est une entreprise technologique reconnue pour sa culture d’entreprise axée sur le bonheur des employés, ainsi que pour sa passion pour l’innovation et la création de produits ayant un impact positif dans la vie des gens au travail.

Le bonheur n’a pas de prix, de limite ou de lieu.

Nous croyons sincèrement que tout le monde mérite d’être heureux, et ce, autant au travail qu’à la maison. Nous passerons les plus belles années de notre vie à travailler, alors autant le faire sans regret, avec passion, et entourés de personnes incroyables qui croient en nous, ne pensez-vous pas?

C’est en faisant du bonheur notre plus grande priorité que nous avons réussi à réaliser de grandes choses et à forger une culture d’entreprise aussi forte. Nous souhaitons, petit à petit, influencer les organisations du monde entier à entamer le pas et ainsi créer un monde du travail plus sain.

Un univers bien à nous

De l’innovation pour propulser la croissance

L’innovation fait partie intégrante de notre quotidien et nous permet d’être là pour rester. Pour innover, et bien le faire, nous devons nous poser les bonnes questions, nous réinventer et pousser toujours plus loin. C’est un défi qui nous nourrit et nous amène à créer de grandes choses. L’initiative du bureau satellite a d’ailleurs été imaginée à cet effet. Pour innover, il faut sortir de sa zone de confort, se dépayser et stimuler sa créativité, tout en favorisant un esprit d’équipe essentiel au succès.

Des espaces qui inspirent

Nos bureaux sont jeunes et hors de l’ordinaire : un peu comme nous, finalement! Ouverts, rassembleurs et misant avant tout sur le bien-être des employés, nos espaces de travail encouragent la productivité et stimulent la créativité. Un petit café, une rampe de skate, des espaces sieste (oui oui) et des salles de conférence originales ne sont qu’une partie de tout ce qui a été mis en place pour assurer un environnement de travail inspirant. #keepgsoftweird

Une confiance qui crée de l’équilibre

La confiance qui règne au sein de nos équipes et dont font preuve nos gestionnaires nous amènent à nous responsabiliser et à nous développer professionnellement plus rapidement, tout en permettant une conciliation vie personnelle et travail idéale. Des horaires flexibles, l’absence d’une politique de vacances, ainsi que le travail à distance nous permettent de recharger nos batteries lorsque nous en avons besoin. Tout en contribuant à faciliter notre vie, cela nous permet de nous concentrer sur ce qui importe le plus. ❤️

simon-debaene-skate-ramp

En masse d’authenticité et un peu beaucoup de plaisir

Nous le disons et nous l’assumons complètement : nous sommes une famille soudée qui n’a pas peur d’avoir du plaisir, et qui peut même avoir l’air « bizarre » par moment. Nous sommes nous-mêmes, introvertis ou extravertis, sur le party ou pas, et ce sont ces diversités qui forment un tout et la grande beauté de la famille GSOFT. #oneGSOFT

Un esprit sain dans un corps sain

Pour donner le meilleur de nous-mêmes, nous devons d’abord et avant tout prendre soin de ce qu’il y a de plus important : notre santé. Sensibiliser, faciliter l’adoption de saines habitudes de vie et avoir accès aux ressources nécessaires pour se sentir bien dans notre peau font partie intégrante des initiatives mises de l’avant pour améliorer notre vie au travail. Un programme d’aide aux employés, des lunchs et des collations saines, ainsi que le remboursement d’activités sportives ne sont que quelques exemples d’actions concrètes établies à cet effet.

Des leaders et non des « boss »

C’est bien connu, l’employé quitte rarement son emploi en raison de l’organisation, mais plutôt à cause de son gestionnaire. C’est pourquoi nous accordons une grande importance envers nos leaders qui visent avant tout à nous inspirer, nous faire grandir et nous orienter vers des objectifs et une vision commune.

Des outils et des méthodologies qui favorisent la productivité

Travailler avec les meilleurs outils et améliorer constamment nos méthodologies de travail nous permet de nous concentrer sur les sujets et les tâches qui comptent vraiment, en plus de favoriser le travail d’équipe et l’intelligence collective à leur juste valeur. Parce que diminuer les irritants du quotidien et mieux faire notre travail, ça fait aussi partie du bonheur au boulot, non?

Découvrez comment nous travaillons

Notre identité

Mission & Vision

Notre mission est d’avoir un impact positif dans la vie des gens au travail et notre vision est un monde où toutes les organisations accordent la plus haute importance au bonheur des employés.

Embarquerez-vous dans le mouvement?✌#aweyedonc 

Une histoire exceptionnelle

Une entreprise québécoise partie de rien.

Découvrez notre histoire

Rencontrez la grande famille GSOFT

Josée-OdileJosée-Odile
VictorVictor
SophieSophie
LaurentLaurent
ArthurArthur
CatherineCatherine
JorgeJorge
BenjaminBenjamin
Découvrez l'équipe